Posted in Reading and Writing

My Own Personal Readathon Wrap Up

Over the past weekend I was at my parents’ home housesitting and since they don’t have internet I thought it would be the perfect time to do a readathon. This is my first ever readathon and I am pretty proud of my results.

Day 1…

  • Finished last half of Nevernight by Jay Kristoff {212 Pages}
  • Started We Were Liars by E. Lockhart {22 Pages}
  • Listened to some of Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo {? Pages — Will check at the end}

Day 2…

  • Finished We Were Liars by E. Lockhart {220 Pages}
  • Started Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge {208 Pages}
  • Continued Six of Crows audiobook by Leigh Bardugo {Will tally at the end}

Day 3…

  • Finished Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge {144 pages}
  • Started and Finished The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black {419 pages}

Total…

  • Finished
  • Started and Finished
    • We Were Liars by E. Lockhart (Review Coming)
    • Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge (Review Coming)
    • The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black (Review Coming)
  • Continued
    • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  • Total Page Count
    • Read 1,237 Pages
    • Listened to 99 Pages

Overall, I feel pretty accomplished.

giphy10

2 thoughts on “My Own Personal Readathon Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

