Posted in Reading and Writing, TBRs

Readathon TBR

My mom is going out of town for the weekend and she asked me to come house/dog sit. (I’m secretly super excited to spend time with the dogs :D) However, my mom does not have internet so I decided it would be the perfect opportunity to do a readathon. I couldn’t decide what books I wanted to read (especially since I tend to be a mood reader) so I brought a whole bunch of books with me. I mean a WHOLE bunch.

Here is my very tentative TBR… aka the pile of books I am going to choose from.

  1. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff  (Currently Reading)

  2. The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black

  3. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

  4. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

  5. Elantris by Brandon Sanderson

  6. Half-Blood by Jennifer L. Armentrout

  7. Death of the Mad Hatter by Sarah J. Pepper

  8. City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare

  9. Rainbow Boys by Alex Sanchez

  10. House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski

  11. An Average Curse by Rue

  12. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo (Currently Listening via Audiobook)

  13. Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

  14. Splintered by A.G. Howard

  15. Angelfall by Susan Ee (Reread)

 

Out of these which should I tackle first? As this is my first readathon, do you have any advice/tips/tricks to share with me? What are your reading plans for the weekend?

 

Leave a Reply

