Posted in Reading and Writing, Tags

Favorite Book Covers

Question: What are some of your favorite book covers?

I could make a list twenty pages long of my favorite book covers. There are so many beautiful and interesting book covers out there. These are just a few of my favorites.

tiger's curse

The Tiger’s Curse Saga all have beautiful covers. Really this picture doesn’t do them justice. They are much more beautiful in person.

 

crows         crooked

I love how the wings on these books turn into the Russian architecture below. They are so beautiful and creative. I love them.

 

elephant

This book I actually have no idea what it is about. But I am going to be honest. I absolutely am obsessed with elephants and I want to have this book so bad so I can stare at it all day. It doesn’t hurt that the synopsis sounds interesting as well.

 

nevernight

This cover is equal parts beautiful and creepy. I think it fits the darkness of this book perfectly. I can’t wait to read this book.

 

zodiac

I love this cover so much. It is so colorful and I love the constellations that you can just barely see through the clouds of color.

 

fire              nights

These two I love for much the same reason… the font. I love how the words swirl into each other. I also love the color scheme on both of these words.

 

When I combined a list of my favorite book covers I decided these were my top favorites. I will add the rest of the books below. I guess you could call them my honorable mentions.

Honorable Mentions…

glass       thief      passengerthousand       forest     darken

 

2 thoughts on “Favorite Book Covers

  1. Excellent post! OMG love love DOUBLE love The Architect’s Apprentice cover – so dreamy!
    Goodness, I’m such a sucker for book covers. My personal favorite is the Penguin’s cover of Ruth Ozeki’s A Tale for the Time Being just cause it reminds me of Hello Kitty and its so absolutely adorable 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

