Posted in Reading and Writing, Tags

Beauty and the Beast Tag

I was tagged by Victoria @cartonmanettedarnay to do the Beauty and the Beast Tag. I was tagged a few weeks ago but I just saw the tag so here I go. This tag was originally created by Lena over at BookFandom1001. You can see her responses here.

Rules : 

1)Tag at least four people

2)Thank the creator

3)Make sure you answer honestly 

Belle: someone who is willing to sacrifice themselves for someone they love? 

belle

Rhysand from the ACOTAR series by Sarah J. Maas. We will never forget what you sacrificed to protect your people and your city.

Beast: A good character development? 

beast

There are a lot of different characters I could use for this but I have to go with the classic and choose Harry Potter from the ever wonderful Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling. He goes through so much and comes so far throughout the series that I couldn’t not choose him.

Lumiere: A character that gives good relationship advice?

lumiere

This one was a hard decision. In the end I have to go with Regan from Fangirl. I would have loved to have her as a roommate when I was in college.

Cogsworth: A loyal character (a person you can trust?)

cogsworth

For this one I would have to choose between Percy Jackson or Annabeth from the Percy Jackson series. They are both extremely loyal to each other and their friends and family.

Mrs. Potts: A mothering character (a character that you would want as a mum)?

potts

Mr. Kadam from the Tiger’s Curse Saga. He is always there for the main characters whenever they need them and always has an answer for everything. He is basically the best ever. He would do anything for someone who needed him.

Gaston: A character you hate that everybody else loves?

gaston

This one was really difficult for me as I tend to not hate characters. However, I was able to get one for this. Violet from Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea by April Genevieve Tucholke. She made me completely angry. She knew River was messing with her mind, she even called him on it, and she still didn’t stay away from him. He apologizes and she’s all “well he’s hot” and stuff. (I could go on forever so I’m going to stop now.)

The Enchantress: A person who put a curse on someone?

enchantress

Lokesh in the Tiger’s Curse Saga. He cursed Ren and his brother into being tigers who never died. He was an awesome villain.

I tag:

Jess @beaucoupbooks ♦ Marie @drizzleandhurricanebooks ♦ Kavi @wingsformusings ♦ @notsomoderngirl ♦ Alex @whimsypages ♦ and anyone else who wants to do it!

If you’ve already done it then link it in the comments below, I would love to see your responses!!

Leave a Reply

