Posted in Reading and Writing, TBR Challenge, TBRs

March TBR

I don’t know why I make TBRs. I’m not really good at sticking to them since I tend to read whatever I’m feeling. A lot of the time I will just stand in front of my shelves and stare at my books until one jumps out at me. However, I usually have some idea of a few I would like to read and a few that I need to review.

Question: How do you decide which book to read next? Do you make TBRs? If so, how do you choose what goes on it?


Currently Reading:

The Lost Hero (Heroes of Olympus #1) by Rick Riordan
lost hero.jpg

I just finished the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series by Rick Riordan and couldn’t wait to start this series. I can’t wait to see where the story goes. I hope to see more of the previous characters while being introduced to new ones. I know I am going to like them just as much.

 

 

The Novice (Summoner #1) by Taran Matharu

novice

I recently finished the Mistborn Trilogy by Brandon Sanderson and am desperately seeking something to take my mind of it. It was so good and afterward I was craving more. I picked this one because I read several reviews that said this was a awesome fantasy story. I hope it is as good as the reviews say.

 

 

Reading to Review:

Rule Breaker (Unbreakable #2) by Kat Bastion
rulebreaker

 

I was given this book by NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. The synopsis was really intriguing and I can’t wait to read it.

 

 

Final Girls by Riley Sager

final girls

I was given this book by NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. I had this on my February TBR but it is not released until July so I put it off for a little bit. I am really interested by the plot and can’t wait to give it a read.

 

 


Have you read any of these? Which ones do you think I should read first? I’ve read SoC but wasn’t really feeling it at the time and want to give it another try. I’m really excited about all of them but like I said before, I usually just read whatever I am feeling in the moment. What book are you most looking forward to reading in March?

3 thoughts on “March TBR

Leave a Reply

