Posted in Reading and Writing, Wrap Ups

February Wrap Up

Overall, February has been a successful reading month. I didn’t expect to read as many books as I read last month because, not only is it a shorter month, but I also started a new job. However, I did manage to read six books and they were all really good.

abcTitle: The A.B.C. Murders
Author: Agatha Christie
Series: A Hercule Poirot Novel
Goodreads Synopsis
Format: Paperback
Rating: 3/5 Stars

 

Title: No Good Deaddead
Author: Dana Volney
Series: Bad to be Good #1
Goodreads Synopsis
Format: Ebook
Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Review

dosabTitle: Daughter of Smoke and Bone
Author: Laini Taylor
Series: Daughter of Smoke and Bone #1
Goodreads Synopsis
Format: Paperback
Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Review

 

Title: The Battle of the Labyrinthbattle
Author: Rick Riordan
Series: Percy Jackson and the Olympians #4
Goodreads Synopsis
Format: Audiobook
Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Review

last olympianTitle: The Last Olympian
Author: Rick Riordan
Series: Percy Jackson and the Olympians #5
Goodreads Synopsis
Format: Audiobook
Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Review

 

Title: The Hero of Ageshero
Author: Brandon Sanderson
Series: Mistborn Trilogy #3
Goodreads Synopsis
Format: Paperback
Rating: 5/5 Stars

2 thoughts on “February Wrap Up

  1. Excited to see Hero of Ages there, I’ve read the first two, and absolutely loved them, and am just waiting for the right time to finish the trilogy. What’s your favourite thing about the series? I love how Sanderson sets up the magic system

    Like

    1. The magic system is really cool. I’m not sure what my favorite thing is, there are just so many things to love about the series. I like the way everything is planned out and all adds up at the end of each book. It’s cool to see how everything is connected. Sanderson really throws a curveball in the last book, I can’t wait to hear your thoughts about it. It took me by surprise.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

