Posted in TBRs

February TBR / Poll

This is a very tentative TBR since I usually just read whatever I am feeling at the time. I do have a few books I am already reading and a couple I have to read for review so those will be on my TBR.

I am also doing something new. I have created a poll and whatever has the highest votes I will add to my TBR. I may even add the top two books if I end up reading as much as I did last month. If you voted or have read any of the books on my TBR/Poll and loved it let me know. It may get me more motivated to read it sooner than later. (February TBR Poll)

Currently Reading:

battle
Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan
Goodreads Synopsis

I started this series last year and didn’t really get into it until the second/third book. I am reading this one on audiobook and absolutely loving it. I will probably end up listening to the last one as well.

 

abc
The ABC Murders by Agatha Christie
Goodreads Synopsis

This is my first Agatha Christie mystery and I am enjoying it so far. The language is taking a little getting used to but I am not very far in yet. I have a good feeling about it.

 

Read for Review:

dead
No Good Dead by Dana Volney
Goodreads Synopsis

I just started this book yesterday and got sucked in instantly. I just don’t want to put it down. Who doesn’t love assassins and sex. (There is a lot more than that but really… ‘nough said)

 

final girls
Final Girls by Riley Sager
Goodreads Synopsis

I am really getting into the suspense/thriller/mystery genre lately and am looking forward to starting this book.

 

girls.jpg
The Roanoke Girls by Amy Engel
Goodreads Synopsis

I have to admit that I don’t really know what this is about but the cover makes me think thriller/suspense/mystery. I entered for a chance to read and review an early copy of this and won! Super excited to see what it’s about.

 

This is what I’ve got so far. I will probably add one or two more audiobooks because I listen to those in my car and while I’m working out. I will also add the top book from my poll as well. Can’t wait to see which one it will be. The poll ends Monday at midnight.

One thought on “February TBR / Poll

Leave a Reply

