Posted in Uncategorized, Wrap Ups

January Wrap Up

I can’t believe it’s already February! It feels like just yesterday I was writing my first blog posts for the new year. Well it’s a pretty long list, which I’m gonna admit I am proud of, so let’s just jump right in.
ascension
Title: The Well of Ascension
Author: Brandon Sanderson
Series: The Mistborn Trilogy
Format: Paperback
Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Review

red queen

Title: Red Queen
Author: Victoria Aveyard
Series: Red Queen Trilogy
Format: Hardcover
Rating: 4/5 Stars
My Review

please.jpg
Title: Yes Please
Author: Amy Poehler
Series: Memoir
Format: Audiobook
Rating: 4.25/5 Stars

salem's
Title: ‘Salem’s Lot
Author: Stephen King
Series: Standalone
Format: Paperback
Rating: 3/5 Stars
My Review

girl lost
Title: Little Girl Lost
Author: Carol Wyer
Series: DI Robyn Carter
Format: Ebook/NetGalley
Rating: 3.5/5 Stars
My Review

black city
Title: Black City
Author: Elizabeth Richards
Series: Black City Trilogy
Format: Hardcover
Rating: 4/5 Stars

list
Title: The List
Author: Patricia Forde
Series: Unknown
Format: Ebook/NetGalley
Rating: 3.25 Stars
My Review

boys
Title: Two Boys Kissing
Author: David Levithan
Series: Standalone
Format: Audiobook
Rating: 4/5 Stars
Review Coming Soon

silver
Title: Silver Edge
Author: Ciara Knight
Series: Straight Edge
Format: Ebook/NetGalley
Rating: 4/5 Stars
My Review

 

Did you read anything interesting this month? I would love to know.

Have you read any of these books? What did you think about them?

Leave a Reply

